Officers

President

Catherine L. Grubb, EA – k.l.novak@comcast.net

President-Elect

Jim McLaflin, EA – james@mctax.us

Vice President Dirk Rhynsburger, EA – dirk.rhynsburgerea@gmail.com
Secretary Mary Williams, EA  – mary@taxpartnersnw.com
Treasurer Sandra Robb, EA, USTCP – sandra@capitaltaxservice.net
Immediate Past President

Edward Harris, EA – eddie@taxresourcecenters.com

Directors

Lily Tran, EA – lilytrantax@gmail.com

Laura Raynes Walker, EA – laura@rayneswalker.com

Quinn Combs, EA – qzcombs@gmail.com

Jeffery Ames, EA – jeffery@1040income.tax

Michele Allen, EA (Administrative Director) – wsseaadmin@gmail.com