Officers

President

Jim McClaflin, EA – james@mctax.us

President-Elect

Quinn Combs, EA – qzcombs@gmail.com

Vice President Laura Raynes Walker, EA – laura@rayneswalker.com
Secretary Ellen Bigelow, EA  – ellen@bigelowfinancial.com
Treasurer Rene Hayes, EA,  – hayes@busybookkeeper.com
Immediate Past President

Catherine L. Grubb, EA – k.l.novak@comcast.net

Directors

Barbara Culver, EA – bculver@taxcenterplus.com

Jim Gerner, EA – jimgerner@gmail.com

Bill Morlong – bill@billmorlong.us

Chris Hunt, EA – chris@chrishunt.org

Michele Allen, EA (Administrative Director) – wsseaadmin@gmail.com