Officers

President

Catherine L. Grubb, EA – k.l.novak@comcast.net

President-Elect

Jim McLaflin, EA – james@mctax.us

Vice President Laura Raynes Walker, EA – laura@rayneswalker.com
Secretary Mary Williams, EA  – mary@taxpartnersnw.com
Treasurer Rene Hayes, EA,  – hayes@busybookkeeper.com
Immediate Past President

Edward Harris, EA – eddie@taxresourcecenters.com

Directors Quinn Combs, EA – qzcombs@gmail.com

Jeffery Ames, EA – jeffery@1040income.tax

Barbara Culver, EA – bculver@taxcenterplus.com

Jim Gerner, EA – jimgerner@gmail.com

Michele Allen, EA (Administrative Director) – wsseaadmin@gmail.com